About

Osiris is the result of a collaboration between an ingenious, Edouard DELAGNES and a company where innovation is the main theme, SYNOXIS. Over the years, the project progressed to become an innovative product combining comfort for the medical staff and well-being for the bedridden person.

About

Osiris is the result of a collaboration between an ingenious, Edouard DELAGNES and a company where innovation is the main theme, SYNOXIS. Over the years, the project progressed to become an innovative product combining comfort for the medical staff and well-being for the bedridden person.

In 2011, Edouard Delagnes creates his concept of bed shower and decides to meet with Synoxis to beneficit from its skills and expertise. Previously, in stainless steel, Osiris is changed to plastic to lose weight (14 kilos). Using plastic was also the opportunity to offer a more attractive look to the customers.

Synoxis repurchases the patent in 2017 and develops its first subsidiary “Synoxis Médical”. Edouard joins the team and becomes the main sales manager of the subsidiary. 

Collaboratively, Edouard and Synoxis optimize the product to make it more practical, lighter, and more design. The entire manufacturing process of the Osiris showers takes place in the Synoxis workshop (except the paint which is outsourced).

The values of Synoxis Medical

Attention 

For Synoxis Medical, listening to our users is essential. Working in the medical sector requires to be attentive to the needs of people who receive the care as well as the need of people who gives the care every day to improve the day-to-day living conditions to bedridden people. We always stay open to suggestions of improvements to give you the best product possible. 

Respect

Respect is fundamental value at Synoxis Medical. Every day, we work to improve medical care administered and to preserve to a maximum human dignity and comfort.

Simplicity

We wanted to design a product true to our philosophy. We strive to make our product easy to use so its easy to handle and there is comfort in giving medical care. Simplicity of use allows you to gain time and to concentrate this new time on important things such as patient or resident care.

À propos

Le projet OSIRIS est né de la collaboration entre un ingénieux, Edouard DELAGNES et une entreprise où l’innovation est le maître mot, SYNOXIS. Le projet a évolué au fil des années pour aboutir à un produit innovant alliant confort pour le personnel soignant et bien-être pour la personne alitée.

À propos

Le projet OSIRIS est né de la collaboration entre un ingénieux, Edouard DELAGNES et une entreprise où l’innovation est le maître mot, SYNOXIS. Le projet a évolué au fil des années pour aboutir à un produit innovant alliant confort pour le personnel soignant et bien-être pour la personne alitée.

En 2011, Edouard Delagnes crée son concept de douche au lit. Il décide alors de se rapprocher de Synoxis pour profiter de ses compétences et savoir-faire. Osiris, auparavant en inox brossé, devient en plastique et gagne en poids (14 kilos). Le passage au plastique a aussi permis d’offrir un visuel plus attractif aux clients.

Synoxis rachète le brevet d’Edouard en janvier 2017 et développe sa première filiale « Synoxis Médical ». Edouard intègre alors l’équipe de Synoxis et devient le commercial principal de la filiale. 

En collaboration avec Edouard, ils optimisent le produit prenant soin de le rendre plus pratique, plus léger et plus design. L’ensemble du processus de fabrication des douches Osiris se fait dans l’atelier à l’exception de la peinture qui est sous-traitée.

Les valeurs de Synoxis Médical

Ecoute 

Pour Synoxis Médical, l’écoute est primordiale. Travailler dans le secteur médical implique d’être attentif aux besoins des personnes mais aussi du personnel soignant qui travaille chaque jour pour assurer un meilleur quotidien aux personnes alités. Nous sommes constamment à l’écoute de vos suggestions afin d’améliorer toujours plus notre produit. 

Respect

Le respect de la personne est une valeur fondamentale chez Synoxis Médical. Nous travaillons chaque jour pour améliorer les soins d’hygiène administrés et préserver au maximum la dignité et le confort humain.

Simplicité

Nous avons souhaité concevoir un produit à notre image. Nous avons mis un point d’honneur à faire en sorte que notre produit soit simple d’utilisation pour une prise en main plus facile et un confort dans l’administration des soins.